The steering committee

The Steering Committee is a collegiate body within the Board of Directors and pursuant to the University Statute, it has specific functions (excluding responsibilities of the Board of Directors); others may be carried out as a preliminary investigation, or delegated by the highest Management Body.


The Steering Committee of the Board of Directors for 2018-2021 is composed as follows:

Rector Prof. Franco ANELLI

Members elected by the Board of Directors from among its members and appointed by the moral authority Istituto Giuseppe Toniolo di studi superiori:

  • Avv. Alessandro AZZI
  • Dr. Giuseppe FONTANA
  • Prof. Cesare MIRABELLI
  • Dr. Paolo NUSINER
  • Dr. Giovanni RAIMONDI     

Members elected to the Board of Directors by full professors and associate professors among the full professors at the University:

  • Prof. Roberto BERNABEI
  • Prof. Alfredo MARZOCCHI
  • Prof. Marco Ercole ORIANI    

The General Manager, who acts as Secretary of the Body, attends the meetings of the Steering Committee.